Welcome to DAAAM International

Are you coming to Mostar?

We need to know if you and your team will be coming to the 27th DAAAM Symposium in Mostar. This way we will make sure that your certificates, prizes, dinner reservations and your conference, committee and meeting seats are ready when you arrive in Mostar.
All conference participants, guests or visitors have to complete the following registration form: Registration link
Accommodations for all DAAAM 2016 conference participants are recommended in Hotel Mostar (20% discount for all DAAAM Members – RESERVATIONS: recepcija@hotelmostar.ba / +387 36-446-500). 
A group transport will be organized from Split Airport and Dubrovnik Airport to Mostar. If you are arriving at one of these airports and want to be transported to Mostar, send your arrival data to Damir (secretary@daaam.info).
Transport will be organised only for people who send us the following arrival data and receive a confirmation from DAAAM:
- Name and surname
- Split Airport or Dubrovnik Airport
- Date and time
- Flight Number
Hope to see you in Mostar, 
Best regards, 


We are happy to tell you that the Proceedings of the 26th International DAAAM Symposium, 2015 has been indexed in Scopus! Please inform your colleagues.


DAAAM International Week and the 27th DAAAM International Symposium, 2016

Last call for papers deadline: 2016-10-17

Proceedings: All accepted papers will be published in the proceedings of the 27th DAAAM International Symposium. All papers will be cross-referenced and over CossRef they will permanently accessible on the Internet, for free of charge download. Curran Proceedings – New York http://www.proceedings.com/ will publish book form of the proceedings. Proceedings will be sent to the evaluation for indexing in all relevant databases. Authors of best-selected papers will have possibilities to publish their updated paper in one of the following journals:
1) Transactions of FAMENA (special DAAAM-2016 issues), http://famena.fsb.unizg.hr/famena.php?lang=eng
2) International Journal of Industrial Engineering and Management (special DAAAM-2016 issues), http://www.iim.ftn.uns.ac.rs/ijiem_journal.php
3) Advances in Production Engineering & Management (limited number of selected papers), http://apem-journal.org/index.html 
4) International Journal of Simulation Modelling (limited number of selected papers), http://www.ijsimm.com/

Key steps for publishing in 2016:

1) DAAAM Membership 2016

2) Official DAAAM templates for 2016

Helpful instructions for publishing in 2016:

a) Publishing Procedure

b) Doctoral School




Look at the new photos in our Photo Gallery

International Academy of Engineering – Central European Branch Inauguration Ceremony 2015 – Gallery


in the name of Worldwide DAAAM International Community to all DAAAM Members…

Medals are waiting…


Anniversaries and Years: 25 / (1815-1990-2015) / 200 Years Medal


University of Zadar – Venue of DAAAM-2015 Week


Participants of 4th DAAAM International Doctoral School with Dr I. Kukushkin and Professors P. Panfilov, President B. Katalinic, Professor V. Pryanichnikov and Professor Stjepan Krasic – group photo at the start of school


DAAAM International Community Congratulations to Rector Dijana Vican on her election to the position of the Rector of the University of Zadar.


Rector Dijana Vican, speech at the opening of Symposium


Inauguration of new members of International Academy of Engineering – Central European Branch. New Members – from left: Professor Toni Bielic, Professor Heinz Brandl, Professor Stjepan Krasic and Professor Valentin Pryanichnikov with Rector Dijana Vican, and academicians Branko Katalinic, Ante Uglesic and Ilija Cosic


Laureates of “Imperial Medal 1613-2013” from left: Professor Valentin Pryanichnikov – promotor, Rector Dijana Vican, former Rector Ante Uglesic and President Branko Katalinic 


Smiling, sleeping and listening – hard work


Post mortem Gold Medal of DAAAM International for Professor Ivana Burgelez


Part of Synergy Network participants – inspirations after coffee and before start of workshop


Meeting with Rector Dijana Vican. From left: Professor S. Kuvshinov Vice rector – Stankin; Professor Alexander Ksenzenko, Head of Lab – Stankin; Professor Ilija Cosic long-time Dean at TF University of Novi Sad; Professor Stjepan Krasic, Professor Vlado Majstorovic, former rector of the University of Mostar; Professor Dr. multi. Heinz Brandl, President of Austrian Society of Engineers and Architects; Rector Dijana Vican; President Branko Katalinic; Professor Peter Panfilov; Professor Iosef Breido, Synergy Network partner KarSTU; Dr Alexander Shiler, Professor Valentin Pryanichnikov, RAS; Professor Oleg Ipatov, Advicer to Rector of St. Petersburg Polytechnic University; Professor Tauno Otto, Dean at Tallinn University of Technology; Professor Victor Andreev


Laureates of “25th Anniversary Gold Medal of DAAAM International”


Happy Birthday – special selection jubilees!


Certificates for Members of 10+, 15+, 20+ and 25+ DAAAM Symposium Authors’ Clubs


Certificates for Members of 5+ DAAAM Symposium Authors´ Club


Winners of Festo Scholarships and Festo Prizes 2015


Participants of 4th DAAAM International Doctoral School and winners of Festo Scholarships


Participants of 4th DAAAM International Doctoral School and winners of Festo Scholarships Winners of Prizes 2015 with Professors Ante Uglesic, President of Award Committee 2015; President Branko Katalinic; Slaven Zjalic, Vice Rector; Valentin Pryanichnikov, Dr Ilya Kukushkin, Peter Panfilov, Ilija Cosic; Tauno Otto; Emil Costel Cotet


Group Photo after Closing Ceremony for Memory on DAAAM-2015 and Zadar


Dr. Wilfried Stoll and the Representatives of the Synergy Network Universities and Partners 

2014-11-29, Vienna 

 at Working Lunch – Kursalon Vienna


1946-10-13 / 2015-11-11


Sponsored by

University of Applied Sciences – Technikum Wien

Supported by



Links for TU Vienna students of Univ.Prof.Dipl.-Ing.Dr.techn.Dr.mult.h.c.Branko Katalinic




1) Registration for Course  (WS 2016)

2) Proposal of 3 Topics (Unlocked after the first lecture in January, 2017)

3) Presentation Upload (Unlocked after the first lecture in January, 2017)

 Presentation Submission Deadline: 2017-02-13 (Monday, 23:59)




Comments are closed.

Last modified on: October 24th, 2016.